Contact


myOn Contacts

Susannah Moran | smoran@myon.com
NY Project Manager

Bob Bone | rbone@myon.com
Account Manager – Upstate NY

Sussman Sales | info@sussmansales.com
Account Manager – Downstate NY

Customer Service | support@myon.com

NYIT Contacts

Darren Faccilonga | dfaccilo@nyit.edu
Associate Director - NYIT Technology Based Learning Systems 

Ed Murray | emurra03@nyit.edu
Technology Trainer, K-12 - NYIT Technology Based Learning Systems

Teacher Center Contacts

Jill Robinson | catcdirector@crcs.wnric.org
Cattaraugus-Allegany Teacher Center – Far West Region

Juanita Henry | jhenry@bataviacsd.org
Genesee Region Teacher Center – Greater Rochester Region

Patricia Mulikin | pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Tri-County Teacher Center – Greater Rochester Region

Cathie Marriott | cmarriott@e2ccb.org
Erie-Catt Teacher Center - Far West Region

Susan Johnson | susan_johnson@wheatland.k12.ny.us
Wheatland-Chili Teacher Center – Greater Rochester Region

Debbie Stout | Adirondacktc@gmail.com
Adirondack Teacher Center – Eastern Upstate Region

Carol Weintraub | intercountytc@gmail.com
Inter-County Teacher Resource Center – Long Island Region

Mary Kirby | mkirby@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Lynbrook Teacher Center – Long Island Region

Jennifer Bova | owlcenter@lindenhurstschools.org
Owl Teacher Center at Lindenhurst – Long Island Region